The Common Health Coalition is uniting America’s leading health care organizations in pursuit of a reimagined health system: one in which the nation’s health care and public health systems work hand in hand.

Our founding members, AHIP, the Alliance of Community Health Plans (ACHP), American Hospital Association (AHA), American Medical Association (AMA), and Kaiser Permanente, are supporting public health to ensure that our health system is ready today to confront the public health emergencies of tomorrow.

Strategic Advisory Council

Technical Advisory Leads